Home
Home

About Us School Services Admissions Calendar News Contact Us Home

~ Contact Us

~ Directions


Contact Us

Street Address

The Mill Creek School
111 North 49th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19139
» Directions

Faculty & Staff Directory

Main Office: 215-471-4900
Fax #: 215-471-9639
Director:
Donna DiPrinzio Extension 103
donna.diprinzio@uphs.upenn.edu
School Social Worker:
Traci Pescatore Extension 106
traci.pescatore@uphs.upenn.edu
Clinical Services and Program Coordinator:
Robert Reed Extension 107
robert.reed@uphs.upenn.edu
Education Coordinator:
Trevor Risk Extension 101
trevor.risk@uphs.upenn.edu
Teachers:
Michael Bell Extension 104
michael.bell@uphs.upenn.edu
Ron Chmar Extension 102
ronald.chmar@uphs.upenn.edu
Heather Coyle Extension 114
heather.coyle@uphs.upenn.edu
Janet Drake Extension 105
janet.drake@uphs.upenn.edu
Christina Hasselmo Extension 108
christina.hasselmo@uphs.upenn.edu
Jamie Leader-Schnur Extension 110
jamie.leader-schnur@uphs.upenn.edu
Carmen Martinez Extension 112
carmen.martinez@uphs.upenn.edu
Lisa Rosenberger Extension 113
lisa.rosenberger@uphs.upenn.edu
Teaching Assistant:
Erica Miller Extension 126
Erica.Miller@uphs.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant:
Diane Hill Extension 100
diane.hill@uphs.upenn.edu


111 North 49th Street – Philadelphia, PA 19139
phone: 215-471-4900 | fax: 215-471-9639 | www.millcreekschool.org

© 2016 The Mill Creek School